Cult Beauty | Makeup & Skincare Haul | Sonal Kotak Maherali

Cult Beauty | Makeup & Skincare Haul | Sonal Kotak Maherali

#BEAUTY #SKINCARE #HAUL

Hey my loves!
Its been a minute!
I just returned from the Coast in Kenya where we had a super girls trip. Also today my little lady, my first daughter turns 9! Have been super busy with her and her friends but wanted to share this very recent makeup and skincare haul.

I hope you all had a blessed Easter holiday wherever you are.
Love & Lite – SM

Pixi Glow tonic https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/pixi-glow-tonic.html
Pixi mud cleanser https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/pixi-glow-mud-cleanser.html

Dennis Gross Ferulic Retinol peel satchets https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/dr-dennis-gross-ferulic-and-retinol-wrinkle-recovery-peel.html

Dennis Gross Overnight Serum https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/dr-dennis-gross-ferulic-and-retinol-wrinkle-recovery-overnight-serum.html

Dennis Gross Eye cream https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/dr-dennis-gross-ferulic-and-retinol-eye-cream.html

Sunblock https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/dr-dennis-gross-dark-spot-sun-defense-broad-spectrum-spf-50.html

Huda Beauty Rose Gold Remastered eyeshadow Palette https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/huda-beauty-rose-gold-remastered-palette.html

Huda Beauty Easy Bake powder https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/huda-beauty-easy-bake-loose-powder.html

Laura Mercier Translucent setting powder https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/laura-mercier-translucent-loose-setting-powder.html

Morphe Setting spray https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/morphe-continuous-setting-mist.html

Morphe x Jaclyn Hill brushes https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/morphe-morphe-x-jaclyn-hill-the-eye-master-collection.html

Morphe x Jacyn Hill face brushes https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/morphe-morphe-x-jaclyn-hill-the-complexion-master-collection.html

ICONIC London Ultimate face set https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/iconic-london-ultimate-face-set.html

NYX Can’t Stop Wont Stop Foundation https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/nyx-professional-makeup-cant-stop-wont-stop-24-hour-foundation.html

Anastasia Beverly Hills Pro series kit https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/anastasia-beverly-hills-pro-series-contour-kit.html
_

To reach me directly, write to…

Sonal Maherali
P.O. Box 273-00606
Nairobi, KE.
__

SUBSCRIBE for new videos at least twice every week – https://goo.gl/2E7ygB
Instagram- https://www.instagram.com/officialsonalkotakmaherali/?hl=en
BLOG – http://www.sonalmaherali.com
FACEBOOK – https://www.facebook.com/thesonalmaheraliofficialpage/__

Check out our most recent video right here-

Don’t forget to thumbs us up (thanks so much!!) and to leave a comment below!
__

Cult Beauty | Makeup & Skincare Haul | Sonal Kotak Maherali