Day to Night Green Beauty Makeup Tutorial for Women Over 40

Day to Night Green Beauty Makeup Tutorial for Women Over 40

Take your makeup from day to night easily with natural and organic beauty products that work, especially if you’re over 40 ♡ See the makeup we used at: https://tinyurl.com/kristen-and-navago {each item is also detailed below}

Jill’s soft evening makeup transformation is subtle, sophisticated and doesn’t require major makeup skills or an hour to do.

PLEASE LIKE & SUBSCRIBE

❤ PRODUCTS USED

-DAY LOOK-

Gia Minerals Natural Mineral Foundation – SPF 20 https://tinyurl.com/navago-gia-foundation

Gia Minerals Foundation SAMPLES – https://tinyurl.com/navago-gia-sample-foundations

Mayur Naturals Aloe Based Liquid Foundation in Cork https://tinyurl.com/navago-mayur-foundation

Gia Minerals Natural Lash Mascara https://tinyurl.com/navago-gia-mascara

Gia Minerals Organic Lipstick – Nourishing Matte https://tinyurl.com/navago-gia-lipstick

– NIGHT LOOK –

Double Happiness Refresh Face Mist https://tinyurl.com/navago-dh-facemist

Shea Brand Peppermint Lip Balm – Zero Plastic Packaging https://tinyurl.com/navago-shea-lipbalm

Mayur Naturals Eyebrow Pomade – Dark https://tinyurl.com/navago-brow-pomade

Naked Truth Beauty Highlighter https://tinyurl.com/navago-naked-highlighter

Naked Truth Beauty Lip & Cheek Color – Carrie https://tinyurl.com/navago-naked-lipandcheek

Gia Minerals Mineral Blush https://tinyurl.com/navago-gia-blush

Gia Minerals Natural Lash Mascara https://tinyurl.com/navago-gia-lashmascara

Mayur Naturals Conditioning Eye Shadow in Bark https://tinyurl.com/navago-mayur-eyeshadow

Dome Charcoal Eyeshadow Brush https://tinyurl.com/navago-dome-eyeshadow-brush

Dome Eye Brush Set – Liner https://tinyurl.com/navago-dome-ey-brushset

Inkling Scents Sultry Fragrance – Full Roll-On https://tinyurl.com/navago-inkling-fragrance

❤ Download the FREE “Over 40 Beauty Essentials” eGuide at: https://kristenarnett.com/freebies

LET’S KEEP IN TOUCH!

♡ GET PRO BEAUTY TIPS
Sign up for weekly news on healthy living and green beauty advice for all ages – especially women over 40 http://bit.ly/HealthyBeautyTips

♡ FACEBOOK    http://facebook.com/groups/healthybeautyover40

♡ INSTAGRAM    http://instagram.com/KristenArnettBeauty

♡ PINTEREST     http://pinterest.com/KristenArnettGB

♡ SUBSCRIBE TO MY CHANNEL
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC72j94OwKH7clZMJ4-wkrEw?sub_confirmation=1


Applying Makeup Tips

Beauty Tips Makeup