Easy Black Smokey Eyes || Shraddha Kapoor Inspired Makeup❤️

Easy Black Smokey Eyes || Shraddha Kapoor Inspired Makeup❤️

Hey Guys In today’s video i will be sharing Shraddha makeup look..
I have created black smokey eye look which is flattering on everyone😍
I hope you all Find this video useful,if so then make sure to leave your feedback down below🥰
Subscribe guys it means alot to me 💖💖

xoxo

Products Deets💫

Nivea Creme – All Season Multi Purpose Cream https://www.nykaa.com/nivea-creme/p/5993

Essence liquid highlighter (Alternative)
Wet n Wild MegaGlo Hello Halo Liquid Highlighter – Guilded Glow https://www.nykaa.com/wet-n-wild-megaglo-hello-halo-liquid-highlighter/p/247028

Rimmel London Match Perfection Foundation – 203 True Beige https://www.nykaa.com/rimmel-match-perfection-spf-18-foundation/p/8797

Maybelline New York Fit Me Concealer – 50 Cafe https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-fit-me-concealer/p/31069

Wet n Wild MegaGlo Contouring Palette – Dulce De Leche https://www.nykaa.com/wet-n-wild-megaglo-contouring-palette/p/216461

Morphe jaclyn hill palette(Alternative)
Makeup Revolution Re-Loaded Palette – Velvet Rose https://www.nykaa.com/makeup-revolution-re-loaded-palette-velvet-rose/p/354049

Essence highlightet (Alternative)
Wet n Wild MegaGlo Highlighting Powder – Blossom Glow https://www.nykaa.com/wet-n-wild-megaglo-highlighting-powder/p/216465

Rimmel Lasting Finish Soft Colour Mono Blush – 120 Pink Rose https://www.nykaa.com/rimmel-lasting-finish-soft-colour-mono-blush/p/8786

Rimmel London Natural Bronzer – 022 Sun Bronze https://www.nykaa.com/rimmel-london-natural-bronzer/p/563213

Kiko milano kajal(Alternative)
Plum Natur Studio All-Day-Wear Kohl Kajal Free Flip-Tip Sharpener https://www.nykaa.com/plum-naturstudio-all-day-wear-kohl-kajal-free-flip-tip-sharpener-combo/p/34039

Sephora lipstick in shade 85

Rimmel Lasting Finish Soft Colour Mono Blush – 120 Pink Rose https://www.nykaa.com/rimmel-lasting-finish-soft-colour-mono-blush/p/8786

Easy Black Smokey Eyes || Shraddha Kapoor Inspired Makeup❤️