Fenty Beauty Makeup Tutorial

Fenty Beauty Makeup Tutorial

Hello!

I’ve decided to make an actual tutorial of how I incorporate as much Fenty Beauty makeup I can. I am NOT on any PR list just yet so bare with me. lol

Products Used:

Milk Makeup Blur Stick – https://www.milkmakeup.com/blur-stick.html?cgid=best-sellers-blur
Fenty Beauty Pro’ Filt’r Soft Matte Foundation – https://www.fentybeauty.com/pro-filtr/soft-matte-longwear-foundation/FB30006.html?cgid=makeup-face-foundation&dwvar_FB30006_color=FB0340
Beauty Bakerie Sponge – https://www.beautybakerie.com/products/blending-egg-beauty-sponge
It Cosmetics Bye Bye Undereye – https://www.itcosmetics.com/face/concealer/bye-bye-under-eye/ITC_0005.html
Maybelline Instand Age Rewind – https://www.maybelline.com/face-makeup/concealer/instant-age-rewind-eraser-dark-circles-concealer-treatment/ivory
Nars Radiant Creamy Concealer – https://www.narscosmetics.com/USA/radiant-creamy-concealer/999NACRCC0001.html
ABH Contour Stick “Fawn” – https://www.anastasiabeverlyhills.com/stick-foundation/stick-foundation.html
Laura Mercier Translucent Setting Powder- https://www.lauramercier.com/makeup/face/setting-powder/translucent-loose-setting-powder-prod12321001.html
Nars “Laguna” Bronzer – https://www.narscosmetics.com/USA/laguna-bronzing-powder/0607845051015.html
MAC “Peaches” Blush – https://m.maccosmetics.com/product/13842/329/products/makeup/face/blush-bronzer/powder-blush#!/shade/Peaches
Fenty Beauty Killawatt Highlighter “Lightning Dust/Fire Crystal”, “Mean Money/Hu$tla Baby”, & “Trophy Wife” – https://www.fentybeauty.com/killawatt/freestyle-highlighter/FB30002.html?cgid=killawatt&dwvar_FB30002_color=FB3041
Nyx Micro Brow Pencil “Ash Brown” – https://www.nyxcosmetics.com/eyes/eyebrows/micro-brow-pencil/NYX_181.html
Lime Crime Brow Gel “Brownie” – https://www.limecrime.com/brows/bushy-brow-gel/brownie-neutral-dark-brown
Fenty Beauty Diamond Bomb – https://www.fentybeauty.com/diamond-bomb/all-over-diamond-veil/FB40013.html
Urban Decay 24/7 Glide on Pencil “Perversion” – https://www.urbandecay.com/24-7-glide-on-eye-pencil/122.html
Fenty Flyliner – https://www.fentybeauty.com/flyliner/longwear-liquid-eyeliner/FB70002.html
Nyx Epic Ink Liner – https://www.nyxcosmetics.com/eyes/eyeliner/epic-ink-liner/NYX_409.html
Hourglass Caution Mascara – https://www.hourglasscosmetics.com/products/caution-extreme-lash-mascara
Rouge & Rogue “Ballerina Noir” – https://rougeandrogue.com/products/ballerina-noir™
Fenty Stunna Lip Paint “Unbutton” – https://www.fentybeauty.com/stunna-lip-paint/longwear-fluid-lip-color/FB50002.html