FULL FACE K BEAUTY MAKEUP USING NEW KOREAN BEAUTY COSMETICS JOAH | IAMKARENO

FULL FACE K BEAUTY MAKEUP USING NEW KOREAN BEAUTY COSMETICS JOAH | IAMKARENO

Hey guys! Today I take my first look at JOAH – a K-beauty brand applying Korean skincare philosophy to mass cosmetics. I wanted to try the products out with a full face routine to get a real world trial with this new brand. Hope you enjoy!

20% OFF CODE: IAMKARENO
Can it can be combined with other offers or not? YES
Limited time only!

Products Used:

Glow Activator Radiance Primer ($10.50) https://www.joahbeauty.com/joah-selfie-ready-gold-primer-glow-activator

Truly Yours Liquid Foundation ($9.50) https://www.joahbeauty.com/joah-truly-yours-liquid-foundation

Foundation Brush ($6.50)
https://www.joahbeauty.com/foundation-makeup-brush

Brow Down To Me Precision Brow Pencil ($9.50) https://www.joahbeauty.com/precision-brow-pencil

Brow Down To Me Top Coat Clear ($6.50) https://www.joahbeauty.com/brow-down-to-me

Truly Yours Full Cover Concealer ($6.50) https://www.joahbeauty.com/joah-truly-yours-concealer

Truly Yours Dark Circle Concealer ($8.50) https://www.joahbeauty.com/joah-truly-yours-eye-concealer

Selfie Ready Setting Powder ($9.50) https://www.joahbeauty.com/joah-selfie-ready-setting-powder

Birthday Suite Eyeshadow Palette ($10.50) https://www.joahbeauty.com/joah-birthday-suit-eyeshadow

Eyeshadow Brush ($4.50) https://www.joahbeauty.com/eyeshadow-brush

Large Powder Brush ($6.50)
https://www.joahbeauty.com/large-powder-brush

I’m So Fly Felt-tip Liquid Eyeliner ($8.50) https://www.joahbeauty.com/i-m-so-fly-felt-tip-liquid-eyeliner

I’m So Fly Jumbo Liquid Eyeliner ($8.50)
https://www.joahbeauty.com/i-m-so-fly-jumbo-liquid-eyeliner

Be My Everything Powder Contour Palette ($14.50) https://www.joahbeauty.com/joah-bemyeverything-powder-contour

Infinite Kiss Satin Liquid Lipstick ($6.50) https://www.joahbeauty.com/joah-infinite-kiss-satin-liquid-lipstick

FTC: This video is sponsored by JOAH.

FULL FACE K BEAUTY MAKEUP USING NEW KOREAN BEAUTY COSMETICS JOAH | IAMKARENO