HUGE PR HAUL – FREE MAKEUP BEAUTY GURUS GET | Paige Koren

HUGE PR HAUL – FREE MAKEUP BEAUTY GURUS GET | Paige Koren

Hey everyone!! Don’t forget to subscribe and hit the notification bell!! I hope you all enjoy and have a wonderful day! ❤️😘

DON’T FORGET TO SUBSCRIBE:
https://www.youtube.com/c/PaigeKoren

MY FIRST PR HAUL: https://youtu.be/RNBrJKZX7sI

BUXOM LIP SWATCH VIDEO: https://youtu.be/j9kc_PAwGvc

BLINGED BRUSHES: – http://blingedbrushes.com?aff=4
*Use code “PAIGE” for 10% off*

DSTARLASHES: https://www.dstarlashes.com
*Use code “PAIGE” for 20% off*

TRYTREATS:
– TryTreats.com/subscribe/
– Use code PAIGEKOREN for 15% OFF *first box purchase
– IG: @TryTreats
– Twitter: @TryTreats
– Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/TryTreats

PR/BUISNESS INQUIRIES:
[email protected]

FOLLOW ME-
Instagram: @misspaigekoren
Twitter: @misspaigekoren
Snapchat: paige_koren
Poshmark: awkward_blonde

MY MOM’S LUSH INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/ever.nkn.green/
@ever.nkn.green

PRODUCTS MENTIONED-
– Becca Hydro-Mist Set & Refresh Powder: I received this product complimentary from BECCA Cosmetics. https://www.octoly.com/c/hbptn/r/hb3ft
– Edible Beauty Deep Sea Collagen Elixir: https://www.sephora.com/product/deep-sea-collagen-elixir-serum-plump-refine-P443543?icid2=products%20grid:p443543:product
– Edible Beauty Probiotic Radiance Tonic: https://www.sephora.com/product/probiotic-radiance-tonic-serum-calm-restore-P443541?icid2=products%20grid:p443541:product
– Covergirl Exhibitionist Mascara: https://www.target.com/p/covergirl-exhibitionist-mascara-800-very-black-1-15-fl-oz/-/A-75562438?clkid=05fb822bN5a1611e98a950a0f8e449c39&lnm=143415&afid=Viglink%20Primary&ref=tgt_adv_xasd0002
– Buxom Serial Kisser Plumping Lip Stains: https://www.sephora.com/product/serial-kisser-plumping-lip-stain-P442926?icid2=products%20grid:p442926:product
– INC.redible Rollerball Glosses: https://www.sephora.com/product/roller-baby-lip-gloss-P441815?icid2=products%20grid:p441815:product
– INC.redible Lid Slick Eye Pigments: https://www.sephora.com/product/lid-slick-eye-pigment-P442281?icid2=products%20grid:p442281:product
– INC.redible Bounce Blushes: https://www.sephora.com/product/for-first-time-bounce-blush-P442249?icid2=products%20grid:p442249:product
– TryTreats: TryTreats.com
– Pixi DetoxifEYE Deputing Eye Patches: https://www.pixibeauty.com/collections/skintreats/products/detoxifeye?variant=12418328952928
– Pixi Glow Mud Mask: https://www.pixibeauty.com/collections/skintreats/products/glow-mud-mask?variant=31991295939
– Pixi Peel & Polish Resurfacing Concentrate: https://www.pixibeauty.com/collections/skintreats/products/peel-polish?variant=32068524931
– Pixi Glow Glycolic Boost Sheet Mask: https://www.pixibeauty.com/collections/skintreats/products/glow-glycolic-boost?variant=12409873924192
– Pixi T-Zone Peel Off Mask: https://www.pixibeauty.com/collections/skintreats/products/t-zone-peel-off-mask?variant=5260386795552
– FAB Ultra Repair Cream: https://www.sephora.com/product/ultra-repair-cream-intense-hydration-P248407?icid2=products%20grid:p248407:product
– FAB Facial Radiance Pads: https://www.sephora.com/product/facial-radiance-pads-P278317?icid2=products%20grid:p278317:product
– FAB Ultra Repair Hydrating Hyaluronic Primer: https://www.firstaidbeauty.com/makeup/ultra-repair-hyaluronic-hydrating-primer
– FAB Coconut Skin Smoothie Priming Moisturizer: https://www.sephora.com/product/hello-fab-coconut-skin-smoothie-priming-moisturizer-P415237?icid2=products%20grid:p415237:product
– FAB Retinol Eye Cream: https://www.sephora.com/product/fab-skin-labe-retinol-eye-cream-triple-hyaluronic-acid-P442713?icid2=products%20grid:p442713:product
– FAB Pure Skin Face Cleanser: https://www.sephora.com/product/face-cleanser-P248404?icid2=products%20grid:p248404:product
– FAB Ultra Repair Barriair Moisturizer: https://www.sephora.com/product/ultra-repair-barriair-cream-P437995?icid2=products%20grid:p437995:product

SIGN UP FOR BOXYCHARM: https://mbsy.co/rWcm6

SIGN UP FOR FABFITFUN: http://xo.fff.me/l8XCA

OTHER LINKS:
– My Amazon Favorites: https://www.amazon.com/shop/paigekoren
– Sign up for Octoly: https://www.octoly.com/?cref=hbptn
– Sign up for Curology: https://share.curology.com/x/oP7aiH

MUSIC-
Track: RetroVision – Campfire [NCS Release]
Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds.
Watch: https://youtu.be/geOGWGe0aB8
Free Download / Stream: http://ncs.io/CampfireYO

FTC DISCLAIMER: This is NOT sponsored. All opinions are honest and my own. This video may contain some affiliate links, which means I may receive a commission for purchases made through my links.