Makeup & Friends with Julianne Moore — Season 1, Episode 2 | Westman Atelier

Makeup & Friends with Julianne Moore — Season 1, Episode 2 | Westman Atelier

Today on “Makeup & Friends,” the extraordinary Julianne Moore sits down with Gucci to discuss her #1 skincare secret, the Oscar night dress drama she’s never shared until now, and why the ‘fear of aging’ brainwashing is bogus. Plus, her year without shopping (!!) and the ultimate redhead eyebrow rule.

JULIANNE WEARS:
– Vital Skin Foundation in shades Atelier N & 0 – https://westman-atelier.com/collections/all/products/vital-skin
– Foundation Brush – https://westman-atelier.com/collections/all/products/foundation-brush
– Lit Up Highlight Stick – https://westman-atelier.com/collections/all/products/lit-up
– Super Loaded Tinted Highlight in Peau de Pêche – https://westman-atelier.com/collections/all/products/super-loaded
– Blender Brush – https://westman-atelier.com/collections/all/products/blender-brush
– Baby Cheeks Blush in Poppet – https://westman-atelier.com/collections/all/products/baby-cheeks
– Baby Blender Brush – https://westman-atelier.com/collections/all/products/baby-blender
– MAC Eyebrow Styler in Fling – https://www.maccosmetics.com/product/13834/57161/products/makeup/eyes/eyebrow/eye-brows-styler#!/shade/Fling
– Chanel Eyebrow Pencil in 804 Blond Doré – https://www.chanel.com/us/makeup/p/183804/stylo-sourcils-waterproof-defining-longwear-eyebrow-pencil/
– Nars Eyeliner Pencil in Black Moon & Mambo – https://www.narscosmetics.com/USA/eyeliner-pencil/999NACLNRPN01.html
– Chanel Eyeliner Pen in Noir 10 – https://www.narscosmetics.com/USA/eyeliner-pencil/999NACLNRPN01.html
– Eye Love You Mascara – https://westman-atelier.com/collections/all/products/eye-love-you
– Charlotte Tilbury lip liner in Pillow Talk – https://www.charlottetilbury.com/us/product/pillow-talk-lipstick-liner-set
– Westman Atelier new eyeshadows coming soon!

WATCH MORE:

FOLLOW:
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/westmanatel…
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gucciwestman
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/WestmanAteli…

Sign up for Gucci’s Guide, our weekly newsletter with more makeup how-tos, beauty adventures, and black book listings here! https://www.westman-atelier.com/blogs…

#MakeupAndFriends #WestmanAtelier #GucciWestman

Makeup & Friends with Julianne Moore — Season 1, Episode 2 | Westman Atelier