PARTY MAKEUP EASY GLITTER SMOKY EYES LOOK BY ||BEAUTY N SHY||

PARTY MAKEUP EASY GLITTER SMOKY EYES LOOK BY ||BEAUTY N SHY||

Products Which Are Shown In This Video are Listed Below :-

1)Dabur Gulabari Face Cleanser – Rose Glow Cleanser :- https://www.nykaa.com/dabur-gulabari-rose-glow-face-cleanser/p/27294?ptype=product&productId=27294&skuId=27294
2)Nivea Soft Light Moisuriser:- https://www.nykaa.com/nivea-soft-cream/p/6004?ptype=product&productId=6004&skuId=6004
3)Nivea Fruity Shine Lip Balm:- https://www.nykaa.com/nivea-fruity-shine-lip-balm/p/13647?ptype=product&productId=13647&skuId=13647
4)Lakme Absolute Blur Perfect Makeup Primer:- https://www.nykaa.com/lakme-absolute-blur-perfect-makeup-primer/p/44942?ptype=product&productId=44942&skuId=44942&pps=2
5)Maybelline New York White Super Fresh Compact SPF 28 – Pearl:- https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-white-super-fresh-compact/p/28760?pps=17&productId=28760&ptype=product&skuId=28763
6)L.A. Colors Color Block Eyeshadow Palette:- https://www.nykaa.com/l-a-colors-color-block-eyeshadow-palette-new/p/321124?ptype=product&productId=321124&skuId=321124&pps=7
7)Lakme 9 To 5 Eye Quartet Eyeshadow – Smokey Glam:- https://www.nykaa.com/lakme-9-to-5-eye-quartet-eyeshadow/p/8949?ptype=product&productId=8949&skuId=29326&pps=6
8)Maybelline New York Lasting Drama Gel Eyeliner With Expert Eyeliner Brush – 01 Black:- https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-eye-studio-lasting-drama-gel-eyeliner-black/p/8997?ptype=product&productId=8997&skuId=8997&pps=1
9)Maybelline New York Gigi Hadid Fiber Mascara – Black:- https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-gigi-hadid-fiber-mascara-black/p/248516?ptype=product&productId=248516&skuId=248516&pps=6
10)Maybelline New York Fashion Brow Cream Pencil – Brown:- https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-fashion-brow-cream-pencil/p/71325?pps=2&productId=71325&ptype=product&skuId=71326
11)Maybelline New York Super Stay Full Coverage Foundation – Warm Nude 128:- https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-super-stay-full-coverage-foundation/p/375090?productId=375090&ptype=product&skuId=375083
12)LAKME LIPSTICK AND MARS CONCEALOR IS NOT AVAILABLE @NYKAA

TO SEE THE FULL REVIEWS OF THE PRODUCT’S WHICH ARE SHOWN IN THIS VIDEO, JUST CLICK ON THE LINK BELOW :-
1)LA COLORS NUDE EYESHADOWS REVIEWS AND SWATCHES :- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CTG8gmHto-U&t=287s
2)Nivea Soft Light Moisturizer Review in Hindi :- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NXZxhdpB7Nk&t=46s
3)HONEST REVIEWS ON DABUR GULABARI ROSE GLOW FACE CLEANSER,DIFFERENT USES OF ROSE WATER :- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E3FhUc-hbPg&t=12s

LET’S CONECT WITH ME
Facebook :- https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009204017982

Instagram :- https://instagram.com/beauty_n_shy?igshid=1t4hbtsfo420x

Facebook Page :- https://www.facebook.com/beautynshy/

Tiktok :- http://vm.tiktok.com/NTejVD/

Like :-. https://s.likee.video/live/share/profile_1060509336_1560323514?c=cp&b=57041683&l=en&t=1

Copyright :-

Everything you see on this video was created by Me (Zoya Khan/ BeautyNShy)
Unless otherwise stated. Plz do not use any photo or content without first asking permission at [email protected]

Thank u so much for watching this video. Loads of love to everyone. Spread the happiness everywhere.

For business enquiry, PR related or Personal Query sent me mail at [email protected]

Disclaimer :-

The product mention in this video are purchased by my own money.NOTHING IS SPONSORED. THIS VIDEO IS NOT INTEND TO HURT ANYONE’S FEELINGS OR SENTIMENTS

I Highly Recommend This product

#SHADISAGASEIES #SMOKYEYES

Till Then,
By Guyz
Stay Happy N Spread Love
(BEAUTY N SHY)
XOXO

PARTY MAKEUP EASY GLITTER SMOKY EYES LOOK BY ||BEAUTY N SHY||