Winter Cool Tones Hooded Eyes Makeup Tutorial

I hope you guys enjoy my ‘Winter Cool Tones Makeup Tutorial’! It’s perfect for hooded eyes. The makeup used is cruelty free and vegan! x

Shop MUA Cosmetics here: https://www.muastore.co.uk/
MUA’s Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/muacosmetics/
MUA’s Vegan Beauty Report: https://bit.ly/33B75Mn

This video is sponsored by MUA cosmetics! x

———————————————————————–
P R O D U C T S F E A T U R E D I N V I D E O:
PRO/BASE Long Wear Matte Finish Foundation – https://www.muastore.co.uk/makeup/face/foundation/mua-pro-base-long-wear-matte-finish-foundation

PRO/BASE Full Coverage Concealer – https://www.muastore.co.uk/makeup/face/concealer/mua-pro-base-full-coverage-concealer

PRO/BASE Full Coverage Matte Pressed Powder – https://www.muastore.co.uk/makeup/face/pressed-powders/mua-pro-base-full-coverage-matte-pressed-powder

Intense Colour Lip Liner in TLC – https://www.muastore.co.uk/makeup/lip-makeup/lip-liner-790/mua-intense-colour-lip-liner

Velvet Matte Liquid Lipstick in Harmony – https://www.muastore.co.uk/mua-velvet-matte-liquid-lip

Bronzed Perfection Bronzer in Golden Dunes – https://www.muastore.co.uk/makeup/face/bronzers/mua-bronzed-perfection-golden-dunes

Light Lustre Highlight kit in golden delights – https://www.muastore.co.uk/makeup/face/highlighter/mua-light-lustre-trio-highlight-golden-delights

Flame Thrower Eyeshadow Palette – https://www.muastore.co.uk/makeup/eyes/eyeshadow/mua-20-shade-eyeshadow-palette-flame-thrower

Intense Colour Eyeliner in Dusk & Snow Queen – https://www.muastore.co.uk/makeup/eyes/eye-liner/mua-intense-colour-eyeliner

Brow Define Sculpting Gel in Dark Brown – https://www.muastore.co.uk/makeup/eyes/eyebrows/mua-brow-define-sculpting-gel

Brow Define Eyebrow Pencil with Blending Brush – https://www.muastore.co.uk/makeup/eyes/eyebrows/mua-brow-define-eyebrow-pencil-with-blending-brush

Amplify Volume Mascara – https://www.muastore.co.uk/makeup/eyes/mascara-1030/amplify-volume-mascara

———————————————————————–
❤ S U B S C R I B E
https://bit.ly/2PEgiAG

❤ I N S T A G R A M
@_stephanielange_
https://www.instagram.com/_stephanielange_/

❤ S N A P C H A T
stephilalalange

❤ T W I T T E R
@stephilangeMUA

❤ F A C E B O O K
@stephanielange
https://www.facebook.com/stephanielange/

❤ E M A I L (business only contact)
[email protected]

————————————————————————

Some of the above links are affiliate links which mean I receive a small commission from the brands if you use my links. You don’t have to use my links, but I really appreciate your support if you do!
For all business enquiries, brand collaborations or influencer opportunities, please contact Claudia at [email protected]

You might like